Next Shows

Comedian Lisa Pedace's Neighborhood Watch

Neighborhood Watch

San Diego International Fringe

June 6-16, 2019

San Diego, CA

Hollywood International Fringe Festival

June 8-30, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Boulder International Fringe Festival

August 14-25, 2019

Boulder, Colorado

Comedian Lisa Pedace

Cabardoodle

Tiki Summer Kick-Off

June 1, 2019

The Comedy Palace Gold Room

San Diego, CA

San Diego Comedy Festival
Semi-Finalist

May 10-19, 2019
San Diego, CA
Lisa Pedace at The Comedy Store La Jolla

The Comedy Store La Jolla

Best of San Diego
Wed, April 10, 2019
Wed, April 24, 2019

8:00 PM
La Jolla, CA

Comedian Lisa Pedace

Cabardoodle

Spring Fling

March 30, 2019

The Comedy Palace Gold Room

San Diego, CA

Ladies of Laughter
The Comedy Store La Jolla

Sat, March 28, 2019
La Jolla
Telethon for Derek Johnston
Telethon Benefiting Derek Johnston
The Comedy Palace

Sat, March 16, 2019
San Diego
Comedian Lisa Pedace
Laughin’ With The Ladies
UCSD Women’s Center
Wed, March 6, 2019

7:00 pm
La Jolla
Lisa Pedace at The Comedy Store La Jolla

The Comedy Store La Jolla

Best of San Diego
Wed, March 6, 2019
Wed, March 20, 2019

8:00 PM
La Jolla, CA

The Laugh Cellar

SantaRosa

Headlining

Sat, March 2, 2019
7:00 pm

SLO Comedy Festival

Thurs, Feb 21, 2019
Marston’s 101
7 pm

Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Milestone Tavern
9:30pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2019
The Mark
9 pm

 

Comedian Lisa Pedace

Cabardoodle

Post-Valentine Party

February 16, 2019

The Comedy Palace Gold Room

San Diego, CA

Lisa Pedace at The Comedy Store La Jolla

The Comedy Store La Jolla

Best of San Diego
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Wed, Feb 27, 2109

8:00 PM
La Jolla, CA